I was just thinking about some of the websites I have designed and built over the last few years and started to wonder how many I have actually created. I sat down and wrote a list and realised that I have just hit the big 50!

It’s actually 51 if I include this one, but that doesn’t seem right, or make for such a good post header!

After I complete a website I hand over controls to the owner and therefore most websites will not be quite as I left them but here they all are anyway:

Alphabetical Order

Alastair Hall Artist No longer available
Alison F Bell Artist & Researcher http://www.alisonbell.co.uk/
Amanda Adam Artist https://amandaadam.co.uk/
Andrea Geile Artist https://andreageile.co.uk/
Angie Hahn Massage Therapist http://www.angelahahn.ca/
Anita Sauvage Coach http://www.anitasauvage.com/
Anne Ryland Poet, Writer & Facilitator http://anneryland.co.uk/
Artist Book Group Arts Organisation No longer available
Baffie e-Commerce No longer available
Bill Scott Artist Archive http://billscottsculptor.co.uk/
Carers of West Lothian Carers http://carers-westlothian.com/
Caroline Boyle Ceramicist http://www.carolineboyleceramics.com/
Catharine Davison Artist https://catharinedavison.uk/
Catherine Sargeant Artist http://catherinesargeant.co.uk/
Cupar Arts Festival Arts Organisation No longer available
Davy Forsyth Artist http://davyforsyth.com/
Diana Savova Artist https://artsavova.co.uk/
Fife Dunfermline Printmakers Workshop Arts Organisation https://fifedunfermlineprintmakers.org/
Fiona Hutchison Artist http://www.fionahutchison.co.uk/
Gemma Coyle Artist http://www.gemmacoyle.co.uk/
Ingrid Bell Artist & Art Therapist http://www.ingridbell.co.uk/
Jenny Pope Artist & Life Coach http://www.jennypope.co.uk/
Jessica Wilson Mental Health Nurse & Storyteller http://jesswilsonstoryteller.co.uk/
Julia Gardiner Artist https://juliagardiner.co.uk/
Kenneth Spence Artist https://kenspenceart.co.uk/
Kevin Dagg Artist http://kevindagg.com/
Kirsty Lorenz Artist https://www.kirstylorenz.com/
Marion Thomson Artist https://marionthomsonartist.co.uk/
Netherraw Forestry Ltd Company https://netherrawforestry.com/
Olivia Irvine Artist http://irvineart.co.uk/
Paul Church Gardens Gardener http://paulchurchgardens.com/
Philippa Johnston Artist & Creative Coach http://philippajohnston.co.uk/
Right on the Left e-Commerce No longer available
Robbie Bushe Artist http://www.robbiebushe.com/
Ruth Thomas Artist http://ruththomasart.co.uk/
Sarah Wyatt Artist http://sarahwyatt.co.uk/
Society of Scottish Artists Arts Organisation http://www.s-s-a.org/
Society of Scottish Artists Annual Exhibition Arts Organisation No longer available
Sonic Bothy Arts Organisation http://www.sonicbothy.co.uk/
Steiner Teacher Training Teacher Training No longer available
Susan Bryson Artist http://susanbryson.co.uk/
Soosan Danesh Artist https://soosandanesh.co.uk/
Susan Elsley Writer, Researcher & Analyst http://www.susanelsley.com/
Su Grierson Artist https://www.sugrierson.com/
Tina Vanderwerf Artist No longer available
Tom Hutcheson Artist Archive https://tomhutcheson.co.uk/
Tony Marsh Photographer http://www.tonymarshphotography.com/
Vivre in France French Teacher & Gite Owner https://vivreinfrance.fr/
Yellow Broom Product Designers http://www.yellowbroomproduct.co.uk/
Zoe Irwin Marketing Agency http://83agency.co.uk/
Alastair Hall No longer available
Alison F Bell http://www.alisonbell.co.uk/
Amanda Adam https://amandaadam.co.uk/
Andrea Geile https://andreageile.co.uk/
Angie Hahn http://www.angelahahn.ca/
Anita Sauvage http://www.anitasauvage.com/
Anne Ryland http://anneryland.co.uk/
Artist Book Group No longer available
Baffie No longer available
Bill Scott http://billscottsculptor.co.uk/
Carers of West Lothian http://carers-westlothian.com/
Caroline Boyle http://www.carolineboyleceramics.com/
Catharine Davison https://catharinedavison.uk/
Catherine Sargeant http://catherinesargeant.co.uk/
Cupar Arts Festival No longer available
Davy Forsyth http://davyforsyth.com/
Diana Savova https://artsavova.co.uk/
Fife Dunfermline Printmakers Workshop https://fifedunfermlineprintmakers.org/
Fiona Hutchison http://www.fionahutchison.co.uk/
Gemma Coyle http://www.gemmacoyle.co.uk/
Ingrid Bell http://www.ingridbell.co.uk/
Jenny Pope http://www.jennypope.co.uk/
Jessica Wilson http://jesswilsonstoryteller.co.uk/
Julia Gardiner https://juliagardiner.co.uk/
Kenneth Spence https://kenspenceart.co.uk/
Kevin Dagg http://kevindagg.com/
Kirsty Lorenz https://www.kirstylorenz.com/
Marion Thomson https://marionthomsonartist.co.uk/
Netherraw Forestry Ltd https://netherrawforestry.com/
Olivia Irvine http://irvineart.co.uk/
Paul Church Gardens http://paulchurchgardens.com/
Philippa Johnston http://philippajohnston.co.uk/
Right on the Left No longer available
Robbie Bushe http://www.robbiebushe.com/
Ruth Thomas http://ruththomasart.co.uk/
Sarah Wyatt http://sarahwyatt.co.uk/
Society of Scottish Artists http://www.s-s-a.org/
Society of Scottish Artists Annual Exhibition No longer available
Sonic Bothy Arts Organisation http://www.sonicbothy.co.uk/
Sophie Snow No longer available
Steiner Teacher Training No longer available
Susan Bryson http://susanbryson.co.uk/
Soosan Danesh https://soosandanesh.co.uk/
Susan Elsley http://www.susanelsley.com/
Su Grierson https://www.sugrierson.com/
Tina Vanderwerf No longer available
Tom Hutcheson https://tomhutcheson.co.uk/
Tony Marsh http://www.tonymarshphotography.com/
Vivre in France https://vivreinfrance.fr/
Yellow Broom http://www.yellowbroomproduct.co.uk/
Zoe Irwin http://83agency.co.uk/